Hold My Heart Release Giveaway!!

Finally, my debut novel, Hold My Heart is now Available! After so much blood, sweat and tears, I was able to part with it. My book, out in the world, for everyone to see and hopefully enjoy.

Here we GO!!!!!

I want to thank all of you, friends, family, and readers out there for making my debut such an amazing hit. I debuted at Amazon’s top 70 time-travel books!! I’m told that’s a huge deal. I must admit, all of this is still very surreal. Meanwhile, my Facebook author page has reached over 200 likes –woohoo! which means, giveaway time!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Rafflecopter!!!

Two winners will receive $10 Gift Cards to Amazon, and two other winners will receive an eBook copy of my book, Hold My Heart. A big shout-out to Lives & Breathes Book Blog for reviewing my ARC (Thanks Danielle!) and launching my dream release week. (and Angeline Fortin for all her help! I heart you Angeline!)

What’s next? Well, continue to work on book 2, a novella, a short-story, but first: review and approve paperback of HMH. I’ll keep you guys posted as soon as it’s up on Amazon!

THANKS so much for reading!! ❤

E.M. Soto

Leave a Reply

